ARMLS.com Home
Quick Links: flexmls |  flexmls Mobile |  Monsoon |  Class Search |  Support | 
 


   Management Team


Matthew Consalvo
Chief Executive Officer

480-303-7222
MatthewC@ARMLS.com

 


Jo Abrams
Director of Finance

480-303-7026
JosephineA@ARMLS.com

 


Anaberta Billar
Data Integrity Manager

480-303-7242
AnabertaB@ARMLS.com

 


Hank Grabowski
Customer Support Manager

480-303-7235
HankG@ARMLS.com

 


Michael Suliot
Chief Technology Officer

480-303-7229
MSuliot@ARMLS.com

 


Dan Hunt
Application Development Manager

480-303-7230
DHunt@ARMLS.com

 


Paul Kriewall
Director of Risk Management

480-303-7245
PaulK@ARMLS.com

 


Kari Kuyper
Project Manager

480-303-7237
KariK@ARMLS.com

 


April Parsons
IT Manager

480-303-7233
AprilP@ARMLS.com

 

Copyright© Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

Privacy Policy | DMCA