Loading


   Management Team


Matthew Consalvo
Chief Executive Officer

480-303-7222
matthewc@armls.com

 


Jo Abrams
Director of Finance

480-303-7026
josephinea@armls.com

 


Anaberta Billar
Data Integrity Manager

480-303-7242
anabertab@armls.com

 


Austin Drew
Director of MLS Operations

480-303-7228
austind@armls.com

 


Hank Grabowski
Customer Support Manager

480-303-7235
hankg@armls.com

 


Barbara Hoffman
Education Manager

480-303-7223
barbarah@armls.com


Dan Hunt
Application Development Manager

480-303-7230
dhunt@armls.com

Paul Kriewall
Director of Support Operations

480-303-7216
paulk@armls.com

 


Kari Kuyper
Director of Human Resources

480-303-7237
karik@armls.com

 


April Parsons
IT Manager

480-303-7233
aprilp@armls.com

 


Michael Suliot
Director of IT

480-303-7229
msuliot@armls.com

 


Brian Wharton
Business Development Manager

480-303-7246
brianw@armls.com

 

Copyright© Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

Privacy Policy